Media contact

As a journalist, you are accustomed to always being up to date. We are happy to help you with your research and provide you with first-hand information. On request, we can arrange personal contact with Ottobock professionals and furnish you with background information for interesting, moving and exciting stories. We appreciate your interest!


Media and Public Relations

Sabrina Kühne

Assistant Corporate Communications

Phone: (+49) 5527 848 3405
Fax: (+49) 5527 848 3360
Email: Sabrina.Kuehne@remove-this.ottobock.de


Mark C. Schneider

Head of Corporate Communications / Investor Relations

Phone: (+49) 30 398 206 222
Fax: (+49) 30 398 206 111
Email: MarkC.Schneider@remove-this.ottobock.de

Merle Florstedt

Team Leader / PR Manager

Phone: (+49) 5527 848 1771
Fax: (+49) 5527 848 3360
Email: Merle.Florstedt@remove-this.ottobock.de

Rüdiger Herzog

PR Manager

Phone: (+49) 5527 848 1859
Fax: (+49) 5527 848 3360
Email: Ruediger.Herzog@remove-this.ottobock.de

Britta Weiland

PR Manager

Phone: (+49) 5527 848 3218
Fax: (+49) 5527 848 3360
Email: Britta.Weiland@remove-this.ottobock.de

Anke Behrens

PR Manager

Phone: (+49) 5527 848 3092
Fax: (+49) 5527 848 3360
Email: Anke.Behrens@remove-this.ottobock.de

Christina Schulze

PR Manager

Phone: (+49) 5527 848 1844
Fax: (+49) 5527 848 3360
EMail: Christina.Schulze@remove-this.ottobock.de