Media contact

As a journalist, you are accustomed to always being up to date. We are happy to help you with your research and provide you with first-hand information. On request, we can arrange personal contact with Ottobock professionals and furnish you with background information for interesting, moving and exciting stories. We appreciate your interest!

Lara Albrecht

PR Manager

+49 5527 848 1859
Lara.Albrecht@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Anke Behrens

PR Manager

- maternity leave -

+49 5527 848 3092
Anke.Behrens@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Merle Florstedt

Spokeswoman and Head of Corporate Communications Europe

+49 5527 848 1771
Merle.Florstedt@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Andrea Carmen Güttl

PR Managerin Vienna

+43 15 233 786 142
Carmen.Guettl@ottobock.com

Otto Bock Healthcare Products GmbH
Brehmstrasse
AT-1110 Wien

Maren Harloff

Manager Sustainability

+49 5527 848 1865
Maren.Harloff@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Sven Köpsel

Senior Manager Investor Relations

+49 5527 848 1737
Sven.Koepsel@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Gesa Liss

PR Manager

+49 30 398 206 223
Gesa.Liss@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin

Mark C. Schneider

Vice President Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

+49 30 398 206 222
MarkC.Schneider@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin

Anke Behrens

PR Managerin

+49 5527 848 1775
Gaby.Travers@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Petra Ullmann

PR Managerin Vienna

+43 15 233 786 140
Petra.Ullmann@ottobock.com

Otto Bock Healthcare Products GmbH
Brehmstrasse
AT-1110 Wien

Nadine Winter

Dual Student Corporate Communications

+49 30 403 639 445
Nadine.Winter@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin

Sebastian Zavelberg

PR Manager

+49 30 403 639 489
Sebastian.Zavelberg@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin