Media contact

As a journalist, you are accustomed to always being up to date. We are happy to help you with your research and provide you with first-hand information. On request, we can arrange personal contact with Ottobock professionals and furnish you with background information for interesting, moving and exciting stories. We appreciate your interest!

Sabrina Kühne

Assistant Corporate Communications

+49 5527 848 3405
Sabrina.Kuehne@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Mark C. Schneider

Vice President Investor Relations & Corporate Communications

+49 30 398 206 222
MarkC.Schneider@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin

Merle Florstedt

Spokeswoman and Head of Corporate Communications Europe

+49 5527 848 1771
Merle.Florstedt@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Lara Albrecht

PR Manager

+49 5527 848 1859
Lara.Albrecht@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Anke Behrens

PR Manager

+49 5527 848 3092
Anke.Behrens@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Maren Harloff

PR Manager

+49 5527 848 1865
Maren.Harloff@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Max-Näder-Str. 15
37115 Duderstadt

Gesa Liss

PR Manager

+49 30 398 206 223
Gesa.Liss@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin

Lisa Marx

PR Manager/External Comms Office Vienna

+49 30 398 206 224
Lisa.Marx@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin

Sebastian Zavelberg

PR Manager

+49 30 403 639 489
Sebastian.Zavelberg@ottobock.de

Ottobock SE & Co. KGaA
Prenzlauer Allee 242
10405 Berlin