Media contact

As a journalist, you are accustomed to always being up to date. We are happy to help you with your research and provide you with first-hand information. On request, we can arrange personal contact with Ottobock professionals and furnish you with background information for interesting, moving and exciting stories. We appreciate your interest!


Media and Public Relations

Sabrina Kühne

Assistant Corporate Communications

Phone: +49 5527 848 3405
Email: Sabrina.Kuehne@remove-this.ottobock.de


Mark C. Schneider

Head of Corporate Communications / Investor Relations

Phone: +49 30 398 206 222
Email: MarkC.Schneider@remove-this.ottobock.de

Merle Florstedt

Team Leader / PR Manager

Phone: +49 5527 848 1771
Email: Merle.Florstedt@remove-this.ottobock.de

Anke Behrens (on parental leave)

PR Manager

Phone: +49 5527 848 3092
Email: Anke.Behrens@remove-this.ottobock.de

Maren Harloff

PR Manager

Telefon: +49 5527 848 1865
Email: Maren.Harloff@remove-this.ottobock.de

Rüdiger Herzog

PR Manager

Phone: +49 5527 848 1859
Email: Ruediger.Herzog@remove-this.ottobock.de

Gesa Liss

PR Manager

Phone: +49 30 398 206 223
Email: Gesa.Liss@remove-this.ottobock.de

Lisa Marx

PR Manager

Telefon: +49 30 398 206 224
Email: Lisa.Marx@remove-this.ottobock.de

Sebastian Zavelberg

PR Manager

Phone: +49 30 206 039 889
Email: Sebastian.Zavelberg@remove-this.ottobock.de